debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: Type: text Description
en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

note: Type: text Description
en: Answering the questions should only take a few minutes.
zh: 回答这些问题只需要您几分钟的时间

note: Type: text Description
en: Where are you?
zh: 您在那个地方?

note: Type: text Description
en: Time zone:
zh: 时区?

note: Type: text Description
en: Current time:
zh: 现在的时间?

note: Type: text Description
en: Set Time...
zh: 设置时间...

note: Type: text Description
en: Which layout is most similar to your keyboard?
zh: 您最喜欢的键盘布局?

note: Type: text Description
en: You can type into this box to test your new keyboard layout.
zh: 你可以在这个框里测试你新的键盘布局

note: Type: text Description
en: Who are you?
zh: 你是谁？

note: Type: text Description
en: What is your name?
zh: 您的名字是？

note: Type: text Description
en: What name do you want to use to log in?
zh: 你登陆用什么名字？

note: Type: text Description
en: If more than one person will use this computer, you can set up multiple accounts after installation.
zh: 如果多用户使用本计算机，您可以安装后建立多帐户

note: Type: text Description
en: Choose a password to keep your account safe.
zh: 选择一个密码来确保您的帐号安全

note: Type: text Description
en: Enter the same password twice, so that it can be checked for typing errors.
zh: 输入密码两次，以防止输入错误

note: Type: text Description
en: What is the name of this computer?
zh: 这台计算机的名字是？

note: Type: text Description
en: This name will be used if you make the computer visible to others on a network.
zh: 如果你允许其他人通过网络访问你的电脑, 你的电脑将使用这个名字

note: Type: text Description
en: Select a disk
zh: 选择一个硬盘

note: Type: text Description
en: You can have the installer automatically create space in various ways on any one of the following hard disks. Alternatively, you can partition the disks manually.
zh: 你可以让安装程序以各种方式在如下任一硬盘上自动分配空间。你也可以自己手动为磁盘分区。

note: Type: text Description
en: Prepare disk space
zh: 准备硬盘空间

note: Type: text Description
en: Make sure to allocate space for a root partition ("/"), with a minimum size of 1.5 GB, and a swap partition of at least 256 MB.
zh: 请确认根目录"/"至少有1.5GB的空间,同时交换分区有至少256MB的空间

note: Type: text Description
en: Select which partitions you want to use for your new installation, and where you want to mount each of them.
zh: 请选择将系统安装在哪个分区上,以及挂载点.

note: Type: text Description
en: You must mount one partition on the root file system ("/"), and you must choose at least one partition for use as swap space.
zh: 你必须将一个分区给挂载成根目录("/"), 同时你必须指定至少一个分区做为交换分区.

note: Type: text Description
en: Size
zh: 大小

note: Type: text Description
en: You must supply a root ("/") mount point.
zh: 你必须指定一个根("/")挂载点.

note: Type: text Description
en: It was not possible to partition this disk automatically. You must select another partitioning method.
zh: 不能够自动分区这块硬盘,你必须选择另外一种分区方式.

note: Type: text Description
en: Skip
zh: 忽略

note: Type: title Description
en: Installation complete
zh: 安装完成

note: Type: text Description
en: Quit
zh: 退出

note: Type: text Description
en: Make sure to remove the CD when restarting the computer, otherwise it will start back up using this live CD rather than the newly-installed system.
zh: 当你重新启动的时候请确认CD已经拿, 否则将会再次启动LIVE CD 而不是新安装的系统

note: Type: text Description
en: Finding the distribution to copy...
zh: 寻找要被复制的发行版

note: Type: text Description
en: Copying files (${TIME} remaining)...
zh: 复制文件中(${TIME} 剩余)...

note: Type: text Description
en: Cleaning up...
zh: 正在清理...

note: Type: text Description
en: Running ${SCRIPT}...
zh: 正在运行 ${SCRIPT}...

note: Type: text Description
en: Configuring system locales...
zh: 正在配置本地设置

note: Type: text Description
en: Configuring time zone...
zh: 正在配置时区...

note: Type: text Description
en: Configuring hardware...
zh: 正在配置硬件...

note: Type: text Description
en: Configuring network...
zh: 正在设置网络...

note: Type: text Description
en: Checking for packages to remove...
zh: 正在检测要删除的软件包。。。。。。

note: Type: text Description
en: Downloading packages (${TIME} remaining)...
zh: 下载软件包 (${TIME} 剩余)...

note: Type: text Description
en: Downloading package lists (${TIME} remaining)...
zh: 下载软件包列表 (${TIME} 剩余)...

note: Type: text Description
en: ${MESSAGE}
zh: ${信息}

note: Type: text Description
en: Downloading language packs (${TIME} remaining)...
zh: 下载语言软件包 (${TIME} 剩余)...
